American Bulk Commodities Web Logo
Home Terminals Customer Service Contacts Safety Equipment Maintenance Employment Owner Operators
2157 Highway 16
Calera, AL 35040
Get Directions

Phone: 800-537-4621
Fax: 205-668-4012
Name Title Extension Email Address
George Roberts Vice President Operations 701 groberts@southernhaulersllc.com
James Burnett Terminal Manager 702 jburnett@southernhaulersllc.com
Adam Casey Safety Department 703 acasey@southernhaulersllc.com
Crystal Baker Dispatch Local 704 cbaker@southernhaulersllc.com
Dan Roy Dispatch Over-Road 705 droy@southernhaulersllc.com
Cheryl Bunn Dispatch Over-Road 706 cbunn@southernhaulersllc.com
Tonya Copeland Billing Manager 707 tcopeland@southernhaulersllc.com
Tim Johnson Jr. Maintenance Director 715 tjohnsonjr@southernhaulersllc.com
Jason Breland Parts Manager 711 jbreland@southernhaulersllc.com
Vince Howlett Southeastern Maintenance Manager 718 vhowlett@southernhaulersllc.com

Brewton, AL
24741 Highway 41
Brewton, AL 36426
Get Directions
Phone: 251-248-2540
Fax: 251-248-2565
Name Title Extension Email Address
John Triezenburg Terminal Manager 731 jtriezenberg@southernhaulersllc.com
Danny Blair Maintenance Manager 732 dblair@southernhaulersllc.com

Mobile, AL
3425 Anton St.
Prichard, Al 36610

Phone: 866-416-5128
Fax: 251-456-0022
Name Title Extension Email Address
Jason Kelly Terminal Manager 751 jkelly@southernhaulersllc.com
Tony Lurillo Dispatcher 752 tiurillo@southernhaulersllc.com
Ben Barnes Maintenance Manager 753 bbarnes@southernhaulersllc.com


Decatur, AL
Southern Haulers, L.L.C.
2250 Mallone Rd.
Hartselle, AL  35640
Get Directions
Phone: 888-517-6749
Fax: 256-773-0107
Name Title Extension Email Address
Scott Hill Terminal Manager 741 shill@southernhaulersllc.com
Farrell Boyles Dispatcher 742 fboyles@southernhaulersllc.com
Scot Otley Maintenance Manager 743 sotley@southernhaulersllc.com
Southern Haulers
2157 Highway 16
Calera, AL 35040
Phone: 800-537-4621
Fax: 205-668-1480